LOCATIONS

Hawaii Kai

Reny Matcheva

Certified Instructor

Infant Swimming Resource (ISR)

(808) 352-8043

r.matcheva@infantswim.com

Kahala

Cristine Aiwohi 

Certified ISR Instructor 
Infant Swimming Resource (ISR)
(808) 748-1099
c.aiwohi@infantswim.com
 

Kailua

Deb Pyrek

Certified ISR Instructor 

Infant Swimming Resource (ISR)
(808) 542-7074
d.pyrek@infantswim.com
 

Waipahu

Aisha Romero

Certified ISR Master Instructor 

Infant Swimming Resource 

(808) 630-1462
a.romero@infantswim.com

Sunset Beach

Nina Beatty

Certified ISR Instructor 

Infant Swimming Resource 

(808) 221-4258

n.beatty@infantswim.com

Kaneohe

Audrey Harrer

Certified ISR Instructor 

Infant Swimming Resource 
(808) 597-4504
a.harrer@infantswim.com